1. Prize

Kitchen Cutting Device "Nicer Dicer Quick"

2. Prize

KAYSER Cream Chargers

3. Prize (awarded twice)

JULIUS-K9 Dog Harness "IDC Powerharness"

3. Prize (awarded twice)

(Laptop-) Backpack "Wenger Ibex"

Plagiarius Awarding 2020

Each year the jury is put together individually with specialists from diverse industries. The following persons formed this years' jury:

Doerte Brüggemann

Product Management AHW & Design SIEGENIA-Group, Wilnsdorf, Germany

Reinhard Kahler

Managing Director Kahler GmbH, Buch, Germany

Holger Lepold

Managing Director SPRiNTUS GmbH, Welzheim, Germany

Dr. Martin Mäntele

Director HfG-Archive / Museum Ulm, Germany

Peter Siebert

Managing Director HANSI - Siebert GmbH & Co. KG, Göppingen, Germany  / 
Managing Director MLUX GmbH, Gruenwald, Germany

Gerda Straetmanns

Specialised Lawyer SGP Schneider Geiwitz & Partner, Neu-Ulm, Germany

Susanne Tamborini-Liebenberg

Chief Editor md INTERIOR DESIGN ARCHITECTURE, Konradin Medien GmbH, Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany

Danielle Fürstin von Urach
, Niederaichbach, Germany

Legal Advice:

Dr. Aliki Busse

Certified IP-Lawyer, Lawfirm Busse & Partner, Munich, Germany